Managing My Displays

The Displays section lists all displays connected to the display group currently being viewed.

If you need to reset a display or PC player instance, each display can be disconnected from the display group using the trash can icon to its right. When it is disconnected, it will revert to showing a Setup Phrase so that it can be reconnected to a new display group. This will not affect your display group's content.

To view and change display details, select the desired display. In the display details page, you can:

  • Change the display name
  • Set the orientation to either Portrait or Portrait Flipped, depending on your screen orientation
  • Access the display's MAC Address for network connection purposes
  • Delete the display using the Delete Permanently button
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk