Upgrading Your Plan

To upgrade your billing package:

1. Log into the Enplug dashboard at https://dashboard.enplug.com, and click My Account. Note: If you're not on the home page, click your user icon in the upper right corner - the My Account button is easily accessible here. 

2. You'll be automatically routed to the General tab. Click the Billing tab to view your billing information, as well as the option to upgrade. Click the Upgrade button to see your upgrading options.

3. Select your desired plan from the following screen. 

Congratulations, you've upgraded your account! Your new billing package will take effect immediately, and you will be charged a prorated amount for your new plan for the days remaining in your billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk