What happens if a post is deleted from Twitter/Instagram/Facebook?

If a post is deleted off of the original social media site that it was posted to, it will continue showing on your Enplug screen. Text posts will continue showing up normally in your Enplug dashboard, and will have to be deleted if you would no longer like them to show up.

However, picture posts will not show up normally in your dashboard - instead, they will show up as empty grey squares. The original photo will continue showing on your Enplug screen. If you see a photo on your Enplug screen that doesn't show up in your dashboard, and would like to remove it, we would recommend deleting any of these grey squares you see, as they may be the source of the photo in question.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk