You can view your billing info and payment history at any time through the Enplug dashboard.
To see your credit card and billing information, click your user dropdown in the upper right hand corner of the page. Then, click the My Account button to view your account information.
Within the account view, click the Billing tab to see your current credit card information. You can also see who will receive payment notifications and receipts each month in the Notifications section, and edit it by clicking the (change) link next to this. This will show you the users who have access to your account, and allow you to choose who should receive these receipts.
You can also suspend your account by clicking the Cancel account link on the left. You will still have full access to Enplug service until your next billing date, at which point your account will be suspended. You can reactivate your account at any time by logging in and returning to this billing section.
You can view your payment history at any time by clicking the Payments tab next to the Billing tab in the Account section.
In the payments section, you can see when your next payment is due, as well as all your past payments sorted by date, most recent to least recent.