Reset a Device or PC Player

In certain cases, you may need to reset a device or the PC player so that it can be reconnected to new content as needed.

Delete a display

If you'd like to reset the display, leaving its content available, you'll delete only the display itself. To do this, go to the Displays dropdown, and locate the display group you'd like to manage.

Navigate to that display group's settings page, then click the trash can icon next to the display you'd like to reset.

This will reset the display to show a setup phrase, and allow you to reconnect it to another display group as needed.

Delete a display group

If you'd like to delete an entire display group, please follow the instructions in this article on Deleting Display Groups. All associated displays will be reset.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk