If your associated credit card has:
- been cancelled
- been declined by our system
- needs to be changed for any reason
You can update it and make sure it's charged properly in the My Account > Billing section.
If your credit card is declined, you will receive email notifications warning you of this. After 10 days, our system will re-try your credit card, and if it is declined again, your Enplug screens will be suspended.
Anyone on your team who is not a limited user can add a new credit card by clicking the "Change Credit Card" button in the top right hand corner, next to the "Upgrade" button.