How do I pause or cancel my account?

To cancel your account, simply head to enplug.com and log in. Then, use the My Account button to view your account details. (Note: If you're already viewing an app, click your user dropdown in the upper right corner - the My Account button is easily accessible there).

Choose the Billing tab and click 'Cancel Account'.

Once you cancel your account, you will still have access to Enplug's services until your billing cycle ends. You can return to this Billing section of your account at any time to continue your service.

If you're reading this, we're sorry to hear you would like to cancel. Please send any feedback or suggestions you may have to support@enplug.com.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk